Cancer Zodiac

Sale price$6.00
In stock


The 'Cancer Zodiac' is a silver plated snap with oxidized elements of the Cancer motif.

Zodiac signs are 12 based on four elements i.e., earth, fire, water and air. And the 12 Zodiac signs are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces. Every sector is identified for a constellation it passes through. People believe that different signs of the zodiac present different characteristics and talents.

Customize your individual, unique style when you ‘snap it up.’ Mix and match to create a look that's one of a kind. 20mm Classic snaps only work with 20mm jewelry and accessories. Weight Approx: 8g. (Nickel, Cadmium and Lead Free).

 Snap Size 18mm/20mm 

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed