Gold/Black Zodiac Signs SET

Sale price$12.00 Regular price$72.00
In stock


One constellation tradition is the western zodiac, which is made up of 12 constellations: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

12 monthly Zodiac Sign snaps collection.  Glass dome graphic, black and Gold.

                                                      20mm snap

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed